A Mind Infinite

Infinity: The Views of a Dreamer

Love Fascist

Oh, how many times have you pushed me aside?
My love the words you sweetly replied,
A ghost in the night, I stumbled to your side humbly following every move
Lacking a sand’s grain of dignity, I never wondered why,
Oh how you hid with that clever disguise manipulating and enticing my heart
The weary lethargic dog on the leash was but I as you courted me by
Shamefully locking away feelings for you,
hidden as Anne Frank in her attic,
For only was I a mere commodity, you smirked and glanced this truth you deviously grasped

Sadistic and sly the whip you cracked left not a bruise,
Oh how you sat crossed dragging your cigarette as I went by
Reeling me in, exploiting the hope that our love to be true
Barbed wire fitted on my heart the final artifact remaining
As the guards at Auschwitz you stood by the fence all the same,
Taking another drag off your cigarette whilst I was in pain

Oh how the fascist was but you
Hitler and Gobbels of a love you were pushing me deeper,
Ripping me to shreds as the clock’s hands went by
The miracle never came, as Auschwitz it ended all but the same
You drug me out coldly and without concious,
The hammer of your succubus voice laid a nail in my heart,
Oh how I see all of this time the love fascist was you

Image

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 15, 2013 by in Poetry and tagged , , , .
A Mind Infinite

Infinity: The Views of a Dreamer

The Espresso Stalinist

Wake Up to the Smell of Class Struggle ☭

fading aesthetics

once up a time, arthur rimbaud started drifting from charleville to paris ...

Style and a Half

Vancouver-based art, fashion, style blogger

Charlie the Poet

Welcome to the world of Charlie, a poet who defaces paper tigers.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

