A Mind Infinite

Infinity: The Views of a Dreamer

Birth

Awoken from slumber to find time itself non-existent
In a bubble, without oxygen standing in the realm beyond time
Paradoxical it is, the reality of physics have dispersed leaving only madness in it’s absence
Everything is blank, but invisible eyes track every move made
I have no breath, but I must breathe
The white room encompasses all, there is no exit
Could it be the end of the line, the final destination
Suddenly I realize I cannot think, like the white room my mind is blank

Am I the white room?
Trapped in the white room, but the white room is me,
Everything I desired to be unattached from is the white room
My very consciousness is the white room and the white room is a part of me
Embracing the white room I can float free, there is no ceiling
Floating beyond out of the white room where there are doors along the pale generic white walls
Each door opens and shuts revealing machinery moving in and out
Machinery working together as one in sync

A sweet breath, I have learned to breathe
Soaring higher than imaginable the room is shaking and pulsing
An earthquake making the entire white room tremble as it begins to crumble
Panels of the seemingly endless rooms ceiling begin to fall as the room crumbles
Small cracks appear on the side, falling apart
The debris is endless and seemingly unlimited

Blackness takes over
No longer can I see, my thought has collapsed on itself
Levitated upward I am being spiraled as fast as possible
At last a giant hand appears to be reaching for me as I levitate upwards
The dark spiral at the end must be the exit I can see light
Being pulled by the massive hand and pushed through the black hole,
escaping the place where reality doesn’t exist

I have been born

Image

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 15, 2013 by in Poetry and tagged , , .

Navigation

Aaron

Blog Stats

  • 7,158 hits

Most recent

A Mind Infinite

Infinity: The Views of a Dreamer

The Espresso Stalinist

Wake Up to the Smell of Class Struggle ☭

fading aesthetics

once up a time, arthur rimbaud started drifting from charleville to paris ...

Style and a Half

Vancouver-based illustrator, writer, style blogger

Charlie the Poet

Welcome to the world of Charlie, a poet who defaces paper tigers.

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

